Issue 3: Arguing the Web Mixtape


In conjunction with TNI Magazine #3, Arguing The Web, The New Inquiry A/V presents the Arguing the Web Mixtape, available for listening on Spotify. If you haven’t seen the Arguing the Web issue, subscribe now to get the magazine, with exclusive designs by Imp Kerr.

Track Listing:

1) Japanther- What the Fuck Is The Internet

2) The Limousines- Internet Killed the Video Star

3) Death Grips- Get Got

4) Yonas- Shy Kidz

5) Mount Kimbie- Mayor

6) M.I.A.- Internet Connection

7) Siriusmo- Einmal In Der Woche Schreien

8) The Internet- She Dgaf

9) Rhye- Open

10) Le Tigre- Get Off the Internet