Spies Mixtape

In conjunction with TNI Magazine #5, Spies, The New Inquiry A/V presents the Spies! Playlist available for listening on Spotify.

[l]Listen to the mixtape preview here: [/l]

If you haven’t seen Spies, subscribe now to get the magazine, with exclusive designs by Imp Kerr.

Track Listing:

1) Japandroids- The House That Heaven Built

2) The Fall- Totally Wired

3) Rockwell- Somebody's Watching Me

4) Zebra Katz Ft. Njena Reddd Foxxx- Ima Read

5) Gino Washington- I'll Be Around (When You Want Me)

6) Friends- Mind Control

7) Shirley Bassey- Goldfinger

8) d'Eon- Signals Intelligence

9) YACHT- I'll Be Your Mirror

10) Michael Jackson- You Are Not Alone

Subscribe today and support The New Inquiry!