Youth Mixtape

In conjunction with TNI Magazine #2, Youth, The New Inquiry A/V presents the Youth Mixtape, available for listening on Spotify. If you haven't seen the Youth issue, subscribe now to get the magazine, with exclusive designs by Imp Kerr.

Track listing:

1) Santigold- "Disparate Youth"

2) Hanni El Khatib- "Build. Destroy. Build."

3) Odd Future- "Rella"

4) Lana Del Rey- "Lolita"

5) Azealia Banks ft. Lazy Jay- "212"

6) Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa- "Young, Wild & Free"

7) Andrew Jackson Jihad- "All the Dead Kids"

8) Gucci Mane & Wacka Flocka Flame- "Young Niggas"

9) Natalia Kills- "Love Is A Suicide"

10) Mr Little Jeans- "The Suburbs"

11) Friends- "Feelin' Dank"